Contact Us

There are many ways to get in touch ...

Select the person/department you would like to contact below.

Paul Georgeou
Director
paul@solutioncentre.co.zw
Andrew Moore
Enterprise Sales Manager
andrew@solutioncentre.co.zw
Yiota Witthoft
Accounts
accounts@solutioncentre.co.zw
Taremeredzwa Chipepera
Workshop Manager
tare@solutioncentre.co.zw
Daniel de Beer
Bulawayo Branch Manager
daniel@solutioncentre.co.zw
Nick Beaton
Purchasing Manager
nick@solutioncentre.co.zw
Linda Mafukashe
H.O.D Technology in Education
linda@solutioncentre.co.zw
Natasha Hess
Arundel & Bdale Branch Manager
tash@solutioncentre.co.zw
Megan Thomson
Content Creation, Design & Retail
megan@solutioncentre.co.zw
Grace Mudadi
Borrowdale Workshop Technician
grace@solutioncentre.co.zw
Noliqhwa Sibanda
Econet & Retail Sales
noli@solutioncentre.co.zw
Cordelia Mabambe
Technical Administrator
cordelia@solutioncentre.co.zw
Technical Support
Apple Hardware & Software Support
support@solutioncentre.co.zw
Sales Team
General Sales Queries
sales@solutioncentre.co.zw
Ardell Gamble
Call-Out Technician
ardell@solutioncentre.co.zw
Ashley Nydam
Solution Centre Arundel Technician
ashley@solutioncentre.co.zw
Joshua Dzinamarira
Borrowdale Retail Sales
josh@solutioncentre.co.zw
John Sawana
Senior iOS and Mac Technician
john@solutioncentre.co.zw
Chanel du Plessis
Bulawayo Sales & Design
chanel@solutioncentre.co.zw
Alexander Penduka
Highlands Retail Sales
alex@solutioncentre.co.zw
Steph Shaw
Arundel Retail Sales
steph@solutioncentre.co.zw

 

Otherwise contact our Techs on skype @ support.solutioncentre for any questions that you have.

Sign up below for our mailing list:

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Solution Centre
Email Format

Alternatively, use the contact form to send a message.

 

Harare HQ
118 Enterprise Road
Highlands
Harare
Zimbabwe

Arundel Branch
Arundel Shopping Village
Mount Pleasant
Harare
Zimbabwe

Borrowdale Branch
Borrowdale Village Walk
Borrowdale
Harare
Zimbabwe

Bulawayo
129a Josiah Tongogara Street
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe

Tel
Enterprise Branch:08677 005 118-9
Borrowdale Branch: 08677165660
Bulawayo Branch: 08677 000 701

Cell
Harare HQ: 0772 148 701-2
Arundel: 0785 766 376
Bulawayo: 0782 489 649

Opening Hours
Mon - Fri: 0800h - 1700h
Sat: 0900h - 1300h

Sales
sales@solutioncentre.co.zw

or

salesbyo@solutioncentre.co.zw

or

arundel@solutioncentre.co.zw

or

borrowdale@solutioncentre.co.zw

Technical Support
support@solutioncentre.co.zw