Contact Us

There are many ways to get in touch ...

Select the person/department you would like to contact below.

Paul Georgeou
Director
paul@solutioncentre.co.zw
Andrew Moore
Enterprise Sales Manager
andrew@solutioncentre.co.zw
Yiota Witthoft
Accounts
accounts@solutioncentre.co.zw
Taremeredzwa Chipepera
Workshop Manager
tare@solutioncentre.co.zw
Daniel de Beer
Bulawayo Branch Manager
daniel@solutioncentre.co.zw
Nick Beaton
Purchasing Manager
nick@solutioncentre.co.zw
Linda Mafukashe
H.O.D Technology in Education
linda@solutioncentre.co.zw
Natasha Hess
Arundel & Bdale Branch Manager
tash@solutioncentre.co.zw
Megan Thomson
Content Creation, Design & Retail
megan@solutioncentre.co.zw
Grace Mudadi
Borrowdale Workshop Technician
grace@solutioncentre.co.zw
Noliqhwa Sibanda
Econet & Retail Sales
noli@solutioncentre.co.zw
Cordelia Mabambe
Technical Administrator
cordelia@solutioncentre.co.zw
Technical Support
Apple Hardware & Software Support
support@solutioncentre.co.zw
Sales Team
General Sales Queries
sales@solutioncentre.co.zw
Ardell Gamble
Call-Out Technician
ardell@solutioncentre.co.zw
Ashley Nydam
Solution Centre Arundel Technician
ashley@solutioncentre.co.zw
Joshua Dzinamarira
Borrowdale Retail Sales
josh@solutioncentre.co.zw
John Sawana
Senior iOS and Mac Technician
john@solutioncentre.co.zw
Chanel du Plessis
Bulawayo Sales & Design
chanel@solutioncentre.co.zw
Alexander Penduka
Highlands Retail Sales
alex@solutioncentre.co.zw
Steph Shaw
Arundel Retail Sales
steph@solutioncentre.co.zw

 

Otherwise contact our Techs on skype @ support.solutioncentre for any questions that you have.

Sign up below for our mailing list:

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Solution Centre
Email Format

Alternatively, use the contact form to send a message.

 

Enterprise Branch
118 Enterprise Road
Highlands
Harare
Zimbabwe

Operating Hours:-
Mon - Fri: 8am to 5pm
Sat: 9am to 1pm

Contact Us:-
08677 005 118
08677 005 119
sales@solutioncentre.co.zw


Arundel Branch
Arundel Shopping Village
Mount Pleasant
Harare
Zimbabwe

Operating Hours:-
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 1pm

Contact Us:-
0785 766 376
arundel@solutioncentre.co.zw


Borrowdale Branch
Village Walk
Borrowdale
Harare
Zimbabwe

Operating Hours:-
Mon - Fri: 9am to 6pm
Sat: 9am to 3pm
Sun: 9am to 1pm

Contact Us:-
08677 165 660
borrowdale@solutioncentre.co.zw


Bulawayo
129a Josiah Tongogara Street
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe

Operating Hours:-
Mon - Fri: 8am to 5pm
Sat: 9am to 1pm

Contact Us:-
08677 000 701
0782 489 649
salesbyo@solutioncentre.co.zw

Technical Support
support@solutioncentre.co.zw